Contact

Thank you for your interest in Prairie Circle Unitarian Universalist Congregation (PCUUC) and our church community. We’d like to hear your questions and comments. Please contact us using one of the methods below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Email the PCUUC Administrator at Office@PrairieCircleUUC.org.
  • Seeking Chaplain services for rites of passage, please e-mail Chaplain@PrairieCircleUUC.org.
  • Contact a Board member or committee chairperson. Please visit our PCUUC Leadership page or Committees pages (under the Get Involved menu) for email links.
  • Call us at our Voice Mail and Information line:  (847) 604-1908 
  • Contact us by mail. PCUUC’s mailing address is as follows:

PCUUC

P.O. Box 858

Grayslake, IL 60030

2013-2014 Church Year Contacts
Position Name Email
Board President Michael Honegger President@PrairieCircleUUC.org
President-Elect Michael Merritt VP@PrairieCircleUUC.org
Secretary Richard Fendrych Secretary@PrairieCircleUUC.org
Treasurer Michael Blasius Treasurer@PrairieCircleUUC.org
Trustee PennySue McKenzie Trustee@PrairieCircleUUC.org
Trustee Mary Honegger Trustee@PrairieCircleUUC.org
Share